Kontakt

Nordic Cross Asset Management AB
BOX 16376
SE-103 27 Stockholm Sweden

Lästmakargatan 22 C
111 44 Stockholm

Anna Tropp

Head of Communications

+46 72 230 94 17

anna.tropp@carneoam.com

Joakim Stenberg

Investor Relations

+46 705 535 267

joakim.stenberg@nordiccross.com

Sebastian Uddén

Investor Relations

+46 708 289 111

sebastian.udden@nordiccross.com

Teamet

Andreas Uller

CEO CAAM Fund Services

+46 72 402 50 99

andreas.uller@carneoam.com

Anna Tropp

Head of Communications

+46 72 230 94 17

anna.tropp@carneoam.com

Clara Ahre Johnson

Middle Office Manager

+46 703 35 72 72

clara.ahre.johnson@carneoam.com

Jens Lindskog

COO CAAM FUND SERVICES AB

+46 73 354 41 93

jens.lindskog@carneoam.com

Joakim Stenberg

Investor Relations

+46 705 535 267

joakim.stenberg@nordiccross.com

Ludwig Holmgren

Head of Sales and Business Development

+46 702 18 72 20

ludwig.holmgren@carneoam.com

Martin Almemark

Middle Office Manager

+46 70 172 36 20

martin.almemark@carneoam.com

Sebastian Uddén

Investor Relations

+46 708 289 111

sebastian.udden@nordiccross.com

Ulf Strömsten

Portfolio Manager

+46 734 401 660

ulf.stromsten@nordiccross.com